SUP'MANAGEMENT - Major Intercontinental School authorized by the State

Conditions for use of Groupe Sup’management website

You are on the Internet portal of Groupe Sup’management

  • HQ : 28 et 13 Place du 11 Janvier et rue Patrice Lumumba, v.n. Fez - Morocco
  • Phone : (+212) 535 65 34 31 / 535 94 00 39
  • Fax : (+212) 535 65 27 32
  • E-mail : contact@supmanagement.ma


Hébergement

  • Host : Première Transparence
  • HQ : 38 rue attabari 3éme étage, appart num 5 Maarif extension Casablanca
  • Phone : (+212) 522 98 39 52
  • E-mail : infos@premieretransparence.com


Photos and Video credits

  • Groupe Sup’management - Fez


Acceptance of conditions for use

Acceptance and use of Groupe Sup’management website are subject to adherence to general conditions for use stipulated hereunder.

The website and services as well as the general conditions for use are subject to changes or modification at any time, in particular to adapt to changes in the website by providing new functionalities or the deletion or modification of already existing ones.

Therefore the site users are advised to consult on a regular basis as needed.


With regard to the protection of personal data

Receivers of data constitute the data base collected via the website forms managed by the GroupeSup’management site manager.

In compliance with law n° 09-08 enacted by Dahir 1-09-15of18 February 2009 pursuant to individual persons with respect to the processing of data of a personal nature, you enjoy the right to access and modification of the information pertaining to yourself by contacting supmanagement@supmanagement.ma.

For rightful reasons you counter the fact that the data in your regard needs to be processed. This processing is notified and authorized by CNDP as per receipt n° ...... dated....

Moreover; the user agrees to provide correct information concerning his/her personal particulars under the understanding that the said information is protected by the laws currently in force, in particular law n° 09-08 pursuant to the protection of individual parties regarding the handling of personal data.

The processing on information collected via the Group website applies to specific, explicit and legitimate ends (registration management of applications for "Excellence /social" subsidies, student administration, and information communication).

In addition, the personal data collected can be transmitted to the sub-contractor (Première Transparencein Casablanca - Morocco) who has servers installed abroad (The Netherlands) in compliance with application for transfer submitted to the CNDP, for the sole purpose of checking the request guaranteeing certain rights (Access, Modification and Opposition).


Site management

The purpose of the Site is to provide information concerning GroupeSup’management, the training it provides, as well as its admittance procedure, its research and development policy, and the latest news about it.

The Site can also provide opinions or issues expressed by experts or excerpts from press items.Such information represents solely the opinion of the expert consulted or if the publication in which the excerpts have been published.The opinions expressed reflect the personal view of the author.Therefore, in no way can the Group be deemed responsible for the exhaustive nature and precision of the said opinions and information.

Nevertheless the Group at any moment can suspend, limit or interrupt access to site or to certain pages so as to proceed to updates, modification of content or any other action deemed necessary for smooth operation of the site.


Access andbrowsing

The Group implements the technical solutions it has available in order to allow site access round the clock 7 days a week.

Access to the site services may be subject to interruption or suspension without prior warning for reasons of maintenance or any other cause.

The user is prohibited to:

  • Publish on the Site irrelevant information or content that could be deemed contrary to the public interest ;
  • Publish or post to the Site information deemed to be inexact, fraudulent or false, etc...;
  • Manipulate or try to manipulate of attempt to manipulate the Site in any way whatsoever ;
  • Spread viruses or any other programming information likely to be contrary to the running of the Site or to the interest of the users;
  • Take over or try to take over the account of another user to proceed to any hacking of the Site or user accounts;
  • Transfer his/her account or user name to a third party without prior approval by the Group;
  • Modify, copy orcontravene the Site copyrights or registered brand names;
Further, the user being the victim of an outrage or witness to failure to adhere to the present conditions for use is urged to point occurrences out to the person in charge by email at (supmanagement@supmanagement.ma)


Responsibility

The Group is liable only for the content that it has itself edited.

Nevertheless, he/she shall attempt to ensure as best possible the exactitude and updating of theinformationappearing on the Site for which he/she reserves the right to rectify and correct the content without prior warning.

In no event may the Group be held liable for:

  • Damages either direct, indirect or resulting from use or impossibility to use the Site;
  • Alteration in data transmission.
However, the user has the possibility of informing the Group by E-mail (supmanagement@supmanagement.ma) of any discrepancy or illegal nature.


Intellectual property

The marks, logos, signs or other relevant itemsare protected by the intellectual property Code, in particular by law.

Any reproduction, modification, publication or any or all of the Site items whatever the means or process used without the prior written approval of the Group, is strictly prohibited and constitutes a incident of counterfeit liable to legal action.


Hypertext links

The Group sites may contain hypertext links to third party sites on the Internet network Internet, however the web pages leading to these links in no way engage the responsibility of the Group which cannot control the nature or content of any external resources.

The user therefore agrees to refrain from engaging the responsibility of the site with regard to the resources relative to the said outgoing hypertexts.


Cookies

The Site can if necessary resort to “cookies” techniques making it possible to process information statistics on the traffic, in order to facilitate browsing and improve service geared to user comfort.

The Siteuser has the possibility of deactivating cookies via the configuration of the browser software.


Applicable laws

Any disputes or litigation with regard to use of the Group website are subject to Moroccan law..

Need advice

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Vous êtes sur le portail internet du Groupe Sup'management

  • Siège : 28 et 13 Place du 11 Janvier et rue Patrice Lumumba, v.n. Fès - Maroc
  • Tél. : (+212) 535 65 34 31 / 535 94 00 39
  • Fax : (+212) 535 65 27 32
  • E-mail : contact@supmanagement.ma


Hébergement

  • Hébergeur : Première Transparence
  • Siège : 38 rue attabari 3éme étage, appart num 5 Maarif extension Casablanca
  • Tél. : (+212) 522 98 39 52
  • E-mail : infos@premieretransparence.com


Crédits photos & vidéos

  • Groupe Sup’management - Fès


Acceptation des conditions d’utilisation

L’accès et l’utilisation du Site Web du Groupe Sup’management sont soumis à l’acceptation et au respect des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après énoncées.

Le Site et les services ainsi que les conditions générales d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, notamment pour s’adapter aux évolutions du site par la mise à disposition de nouvelles fonctionnalités ou la suppression ou la modification de fonctionnalités existantes.

Il est donc conseillé aux utilisateurs du Site de le consulter de manière régulière.


Mention relative à la protection des données personnelles

Les destinataires des données sont la base de données collectée via les formulaires du Site web, gérée par le responsable du traitement du Groupe Sup'management.

Conformément à la loi n° 09-08 promulguée par le Dahir 1-09-15 du 18 février 2009, relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à supmanagement@supmanagement.ma.

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer à ce que les données qui vous concernent fassent l’objet d’un traitement.

Ce traitement a été notifié et autorisé par la CNDP au titre du récépissé n° ......... du …./..../….....

Par ailleurs, l’utilisateur s’engage à fournir des informations exactes quant à ses coordonnées personnelles, étant précisé que ces informations sont protégées par la législation en vigueur et notamment la loi n° 09-08 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Les traitements mis sur les informations collectées via les formulaires du Site web du Groupe ont pour des finalités déterminées explicites et légitimes (gestion des inscriptions, gestion des demandes de candidature pour les bourses "Excellence /sociales", administration des étudiants, communication d'informations …).

En outre, les données personnelles collectées peuvent être transmises au sous-traitant (Première Transparence sise à Casablanca - Maroc) qui dispose des serveurs installés à l'étranger (Pays-Bas) conformément à la demande de transfert déposée auprès de la CNDP, dans le seul but de certifier la demande pour garantir les droits (Accès, Rectification et Opposition).


Gestion du site

Le Site a pour objet de fournir des informations concernant le Groupe Sup’management, ses différentes formations, ses procédures d’admission, sa politique de recherche et développement ainsi que ses diverses actualités.

Le Site peut également proposer des opinions émises par des experts ou des extraits d’articles de presse. De telles informations représentent uniquement l’opinion de l’expert consulté ou du journal dont les extraits sont publiés. Les opinions émises reflètent la vision personnelle de leur auteur. Le Groupe ne saurait donc être responsable de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité de ces opinions et informations.

Le Groupe pourra néanmoins à tout moment suspendre, limiter ou interrompre l’accès au site ou à certaines pages afin de procéder à des mises à jour, des modifications de contenu, ou toute autre action jugée nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du site.


Accès et navigation

Le Groupe met en œuvre les solutions techniques à sa disposition pour permettre l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

L'accès aux services du site peut à tout moment faire l'objet d'une interruption ou d'une suspension sans préavis, pour une maintenance ou pour tout autre cas.

Il est interdit aux utilisateurs de :

  • Poster sur le Site une information ou un contenu inadapté ou qui serait contraire à l’intérêt public ;
  • Poster ou renseigner sur le Site des informations qui sont inexactes, frauduleuses, mensongères, etc...;
  • Manipuler ou essayer de manipuler le Site de quelque manière que ce soit ;
  • Diffuser des virus ou toute autre technologie de programmation informatique qui peut nuire au Site ou aux intérêts des utilisateurs ;
  • Reprendre ou essayer de reprendre le compte d’un autre utilisateur ou effectuer n’importe quel piratage informatique du Site ou des comptes d’utilisateurs ;
  • Transférer son compte ou son nom d’utilisateur à un tiers sans l’accord du Groupe ;
  • Modifier, copier ou contrevenir les copyrights et marques déposés du Site ;
En outre, l’utilisateur, victime d’un excès ou témoin d’un manquement aux présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, est prié de le signaler au responsable par mail (supmanagement@supmanagement.ma)


Responsabilité

Le Groupe n’est responsable que du contenu qu’il a lui-même édité.

Il s’efforce néanmoins d’assurer, au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site, dont il se réserve le droit de rectifier et de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

En aucun cas, le Groupe ne saurait être tenue responsable :

  • Des dommages directs, indirects ou résultants de l’utilisation ou l’impossibilité d’utiliser le Site ;
  • De l’altération des transmissions des données.
Toutefois, l’utilisateur dispose de la possibilité d’informer le groupe par E-mail (supmanagement@supmanagement.ma) de toute inexactitude, information erronée ou à caractère illicite.


Propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, logos, signes et tout autre contenu du site font l'objet d'une protection par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le droit.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du Site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, sans autorisation écrite préalable du Groupe, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon passible de poursuites.


Liens hypertextes

Le Site du Groupe peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers des Sites tiers sur le réseau Internet, cependant les pages web où mènent ces liens n'engagent en rien la responsabilité du Groupe qui ne peut pas contrôler la nature ou le contenu des ressources constituées par ces sources externes.

L'Utilisateur s'interdit donc à engager la responsabilité du site concernant le contenu et les ressources relatives à ces liens hypertextes sortants.


Cookies

Le Site a éventuellement recours aux techniques de "Cookies" lui permettant de traiter des statistiques des informations sur le trafic, de faciliter la navigation et d’améliorer le service pour le confort de l’utilisateur.

L’utilisateur du Site dispose de la possibilité de désactiver les cookies à travers la configuration des paramètres de son logiciel de navigation.


Droit applicable

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site du Groupe est soumis au droit marocain.